How long are the data and dashboards preserved following an account suspension?
When using the Bold BI Cloud subscription, the data and dashboards are maintained for a total of 35 days after being marked for suspension. During this time, they can be accessed for the initial 5 days before the subscription is officially suspended. Once 30 days have passed since the suspension, the data and dashboards will be removed from the system. A week after deletion, the data and dashboards will be permanently unrecoverable.
Please provide feedback or comments
Did not find the solution Contact Support